Ball Gags
Ball Gags
Restraint
Restraint
Fetish kits
Fetish kits

Dolls

S&M

Fetish

Restraints

Fetish

BONDAGE & FETISH

Dare to go further

Out of the ordinary romps

  • METAL DESIGNER CUFFS – RED – FETISH FANTASY SERIES

    24.99 $
  • RED BEGINNER’S FURRY CUFFS – FETISH FANTASY SERIES

    29.99 $

SEXY TREND

A discovery of pleasures

Feel like you’ve tried everything? Have some unfulfilled desires or even more daring fantasies just waiting to be realized. Whether you are just naturally curious or a lover of all things fetish, Erotika will give you professional advice in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere.

Harness & Extensions
Harness & Extensions

BE BOLD

BONDAGE

Out of the ordinary romps

  • BEDROOM BONDAGE KIT – FETISH FANTASY SERIES

    79.99 $
  • BED REST BONDAGE KIT – FETISH FANTASY SERIES

    99.99 $

BONDAGE – BE BOLD

The daring yet exciting sexual practice of tying up a partner in an erotic setting makes bondage is one of the most popular sex games around though it is practiced to varying degrees. Our boutique specializes in the kind of domination that isn’t taboo. Push the limits of lust and make sure to have the right accessories for pure enjoyment. Whether you are new to bondage or an avid connoisseur, we have what you are looking for! Savour every moment… tied up hand and foot.

Bed Restraint
Bed Restraint
Fetish

BE BOLD

FETISH

Out of the ordinary romps

  • BREATHABLE BALL GAG – FETISH FANTASY SERIES

    24.99 $
  • INFLATABLE POSITION MASTER

    49.99 $

FETISH- KEEP AN OPEN MIND

You are avant-garde? Make all your fetish fantasies come true with custom made accessories designed for the dominator or dominatrix in you. Their modern and sophisticated design allows you to succumb to the pleasures of fetish practice, worry free. Take control or submit yourself as you reach the ultimate peak. Turn your most daring desires into hot nights of intensity where anything goes. Individualize your experience and let our experts guide you through the world of fetish erotica. Don’t forget; if you’re going to be bad…at least be good at it!

BE BOLD

DOLLS

Out of the ordinary romps

  • LUV TWINS INFLATABLE DOLL

    79.99 $
  • JESSICA LOVE DOLL

    59.99 $

DOLLS – LIFE-SIZE PLEASURE

Spend your most provocative evenings with a highly realistic sexual partner. Our collection of inflatable dolls for men and women will result in your hottest fantasies. Erotika offers male or female partners in a variety of models. Their high quality material stimulates your pleasure senses by giving you some very realistic thrills. The sensation to the touch is akin to real skin, due to their smooth and silky texture. Conceived and designed to be highly realistic, these wonderful dolls provides very life-like sensations. Our products are easy to clean and easy to use and come in all shapes, tastes and budgets.

Dolls
Masks

BE BOLD

S&M

Out of the ordinary romps

  • THREE PARTS MUZZLE

    34.99 $

S&M – TAKE CONTROL

Erotika offers adjustable and comfortable accessories and features products for all your SM needs so you can explore all avenues of the SM universe. Our products bring you the whole range of sensations. Explore the dark side of your sexuality, but don’t do things by halves, get yourself our hottest SM accessories. Be your most daring self in a fantasy world where discomfort knows no boundaries. Don’t hold back!

ALL PLEASURE, NO TABOOS!

Erotika boutique érotique en ligne Montréal bondage fétiche

BONDAGE & FÉTICHISME

Osez aller plus loin

Des ébats qui sortent de l’ordinaire

TENDANCES SEXY

La découverte des plaisirs…

Vous sentez que vous n’avez pas tout essayé? Vous avez peut-être des désirs inassouvis ou des fantasmes plus osés qui ne demandent qu’à être réalisés. Fétiche dans l’âme ou simplement curieux de nature, Erotika saura vous conseiller de manière professionnelle dans une ambiance respectueuse et décontractée.

MENOTTES DESIGNER EN MÉTAL ROUGEMENOTTES DESIGNER EN MÉTAL- ROUGE – FETISH FANTASY SERIES
RED BEGINNER'S FURRY CUFFSMENOTTE AVEC FOURRURE – ROUGE – FETISH FANTASY SERIES
Erotika boutique érotique en ligne Montréal

BONDAGE : Soyez audacieux

Pratique sexuelle excitante et osée qui consiste à attacher son partenaire dans un contexte érotique, le bondage est l’un des jeux sexy les plus répandus. Il est pratiqué à différents degrés, mais demeure toujours très populaire. Notre boutique se spécialise également dans ce genre de plaisirs où la domination n’est pas un tabou. Repoussez les limites et munissez-vous des bons accessoires érotiques afin d’en profiter pleinement. Que vous souhaitiez vous initier au bondage ou que vous soyez un connaisseur, nous avons ce que vous cherchez! Profitez de chaque instant… pieds et poings liés!

KIT DE BONDAGEKIT DE BONDAGE POUR LIT – FETISH FANTASY SERIESKIT DE BONDAGE POUR LIT – FETISH FANTASY SERIES
ATTACHES DE LIT DE SOUS-MATELASATTACHES DE LIT – FETISH FANTASY SERIESATTACHES DE LIT – FETISH FANTASY SERIES
Erotika boutique érotique en ligne Montréal bondage fétiche

FETISH : Gardez l’esprit ouvert

Vous êtes avant-gardiste? Réalisez toutes vos fantaisies fétichistes en vous procurant des accessoires érotiques conçus sur mesure pour le dominant en vous. Leur design moderne et sophistiqué permet de gagner en assurance et de succomber à tous les plaisirs de la pratique Fétiche. Prenez le contrôle ou soumettez-vous et atteignez l’excitation ultime. Transformez vos envies les plus osées en nuits intenses où tout est permis! Personnalisez votre expérience et laissez-vous guider par nos experts du domaine érotique. N’oubliez pas, si vous faites le mal…faites-le bien!

LIBERATOR ESSE – ROUGE MERLOTLIBERATOR ESSE – ROUGE MERLOT
POSTE DE POSITIONS GONFLABLECOUSSIN DE POSITIONS GONFLABLE – FETISH FANTASY SERIESCOUSSIN DE POSITIONS GONFLABLE – FETISH FANTASY SERIES
Erotika boutique érotique en ligne Montréal

POUPÉES GONFLABLES : Du plaisir grandeur nature

Passez vos soirées torrides en compagnie d’une partenaire des plus réalistes. Pour hommes et pour femmes, nos nombreuses poupées gonflables sauront combler toutes vos envies. Erotika vous propose des partenaires masculins ou féminins parmi un vaste choix de modèles. Leur matériel de confection haut de gamme permet de stimuler votre plaisir en vous procurant des frissons bien réels. Au toucher, la sensation s’apparente à de la vraie peau grâce à leur texture lisse et soignée. Pensées et conçues de manière à vous apporter le plus grand réalisme, offrez-vous des sensations aussi vraies que nature. Pour tous les goûts et pour tous les budgets, nos produits se nettoient facilement et sont simples d’utilisation.

POUPÉE GONFLABLE LUV TWINSLUV TWINS – DUO POUPÉES GONFLABLES
POUPÉE GONFLABLE JESSICAPOUPÉE GONFLABLE JESSICA
Erotika boutique érotique en ligne Montréal

S&M : Prenez le contrôle

Produits incontournables de tous les plaisirs S&M, Erotika vous offre des accessoires ajustables et confortables qui vous donneront l’occasion de vous laisser aller et d’explorer toutes les avenues de l’univers du S&M. En effet, nos produits érotiques vous procureront toutes les sensations. Le côté sombre de votre sexualité saura vous procurer satisfaction, mais ne le faites pas à demi mesure et procurez-vous les accessoires S&M les plus en vogue. Faites preuve d’audace plus que jamais dans un monde où la gêne n’existe pas. Ne vous retenez plus.

TOUS LES PLAISIRS, SANS TABOUS!

ENSEMBLE MUSELIÈRE TROIS PIÈCESMUSELIÈRE À TROIS ACCESSOIRES INTERCHANGEABLESMUSELIÈRE À TROIS ACCESSOIRES INTERCHANGEABLES
CAGOULE EN LATEXCAGOULE COMPLÈTE EN LATEX AVEC FERMETURE ÉCLAIRCAGOULE COMPLÈTE EN LATEX AVEC FERMETURE ÉCLAIR
Contactez-nous

Veuillez nous envoyer un message et nous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais. Merci!

0